Ansatte

Kontaktlærer E-post

1.- 2.trinn Wenche Olsen wenche.olsen@narvikskolen.no

3. trinn Ann-Ellen Johansen ann-ellen.eide@narvikskolen.no

4. trinn Gjertrud Olaisen gjertrud.olaisen@narvikskolen.no

5.-6.-7. trinn Terje Engmann og Reidi kristina Steen Larsen terje.engmann@narvikskolen.no og reidi.larsen@narvikskolen.no

8.trinn Synnøve Solberg synnove.solberg@narvikskolen.no

9.- 10. trinn Beathe Knutsen beathe.knutsen@narvikskolen.no


Faglærere

Geir Brekke geir.brekke@narvikskolen.no

Halvard Braseth halvard.braseth@narvikskolen.no

Olivera Taskovic olivera.pesic@narvikskolen.no

Ann-Catrin Braseth ann.braseth@narvikskolen.no

Roy-Arne Westermann roy.westermann@narvikskolen.no

Gjertrud Olaisen gjertrud.olaisen@narvikskolen.no

Arnhild Offervann arnhild.offervann@narvikskolen.no

Michelle Seljeseth michelle.seljeseth@narvikskolen.no

Johannes Formasnowski johannes.formanowski@narvikskolen.no

Christopher Steen christopher.steen@narvikskolen.no


Spes.ped Gøril N Olsen goril.olsen@narvikskolen.no


Assistenter i skolen

Barn og ungdomsarbeider: Solveig Skjellnes solveig.skjellnes@narvikskolen.no

Barn og ungdomsarbeider: Hilde Haukøy hilde.haukoy@narvikskolen.no

Assistent: Eva-Åse Millerjord eva.millerjord@narvikskolen.no


SFO

Leder: Solveig Skjellnes solveig.skjellnes@narvikskolen.no

Barn og ungdomsarbeider: Hilde Haukøy hilde.haukoy@narvikskolen.no


Administrasjon

Rektor: Anita Brønmo anita.bronmo@narvikskolen.no

Inspektør: Kjell-Eddy Nicolaisen kjell-eddy.nicolaisen@narvikskolen.no

Rådgiver: Roy-Arne Westermann roy.westermann@narvikskolen.no

Kontor: Eva-Åse Millerjord eva.millerjord@narvikskolen.no